Review Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning

To review Heaven’s Best of Portland, Oregon

Portland – Oregon City – Lake Oswego – West Linn – Gresham – Sandy – Milwaukie OR

Simply click the button below and we’ll take care of the rest!  Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our services.

Mike Sollman

Owner & Operator

Review Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning in Portland Oregon

Serving Clients in the Greater Portland Area:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | West Linn OR

Lake Oswego OR | Oregon City OR | Milwaukie OR | Molalla OR | Canby OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 91 reviews

Individual Reviews


So Nice to Have Clean Carpets Again

5 Stars

September 20, 2018 by Linda Kolstad on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike from Heaven's Best did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets in my house. I didn't realize how dirty some areas were until after he had finished. The starway, especially, looks amazing and the traffic area by the family room door and in front of my husband's chair and the sofa look so clean. What I really liked is that Heaven's Best method does not soak through the carpet into the pad so it dries pretty quickly---longer than one hour but just a few hours. He arrived right when he said he would, measured everywhere, and then gave me the quote--the one over the phone was a guess as i didn't know how many square feet we had. He sprayed a cleaner where there were a few spots as well. My husband and I are very pleased and will use him again.

Great Job!

5 Stars

August 13, 2018 by Terry Law on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike did a wonderful job on our carpets. He was very professional, the process was fast and carpets dried quickly. I would definitely recommend Heaven’s Best!

5 Stars

August 2, 2018 by Jill on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

I called Mike at Heaven’s Best to clean our carpets since I had a great recommendation from my daughter. He was very thorough, efficient and reasonable. I will use him for future carpet cleaning maintenance.

5 Stars

July 24, 2018 by Pat on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike at Heaven’s Best did a great job. Showed up on time and was reasonably priced. He took extra time to make sure our stains were treated properly and worked them until they were invisible. Will have them back out next time I need my carpets cleaned.

Wonderful

5 Stars

May 5, 2018 by Diana Stork on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

On short notice, mike was able to come in and do my floors. He was professional and polite. He did a great job. The floors look wonderful.

5 Stars

March 17, 2018 by Cynthia Bergman on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Great looking carpet Mike was very professional. I will use him and recommend him for sure

Professional job

5 Stars

March 8, 2018 by Michael on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and on time. I would recommend them to others looking for this service

5 Stars

September 14, 2017 by Patricia Joos on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike is the most honest and personable contractor I have ever encountered

Professional and Kind

5 Stars

July 24, 2017 by Miriam Hefflinger on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike did an amazing job! Very professional and kind. We will definitely be using Heavens Best again!

Great attitude, wonderful job well done

5 Stars

July 5, 2017 by Astin M. on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

I called this business for a last-minute need, and he made time at the end if his day to do a fairly big job. He loves what he does, and explained about the process, and how to maintain the carpet. Great attitude, wonderful job well done. Will def use for future carpet cleaning needs.

Very Good

5 Stars

July 4, 2017 by Jamie R on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

We've had Mike clean our carpets 2-3 times a year for the past 2+ years and he always does an amazing job. We have two dogs and expensive white Berber/cut-pile pattern carpet, so regular cleanings are required to maintain the look of our carpeting as well as the warranty. Mike is very professional, friendly, provides excellent communication and is super easy to schedule with. He always arrives on time and leaves our carpets looking and smelling fresh and clean every time! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mike and Heavens Best for any size home!

Fast and quck drying

5 Stars

July 2, 2017 by T. Johnson on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike was very friendly and professional. My carpets we done in an hour and a half and driy in an hour as promised and were left clean and soft. No chemical smells or residue.

Worth Every Penny

5 Stars

June 7, 2017 by Sharon on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

A huge thank you to Mike from Heaven's Best! The big coffee stain on my brand new beautiful carpet is GONE!! What a careful, thorough, professional job. I am more than pleased - I'm ecstatic! Stain was front and center in my living room - and I was holding my breath until Mike got to my place. Worth every penny!

Thanks!!

5 Stars

May 29, 2017 by Brendon on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Had Mike out at my House today in Oregon City. He did a great job!! We have 2 big dogs that bring in a lot of the great Oregon City Red Soil and our carpets needed some love. I thought we were going to have to replace them. Then Mike showed up and I can say honestly the carpets look brand new!!! Thank you Mike, I will be using your services in the future.

Great Job!

5 Stars

May 17, 2017 by Brandon Rainsberger on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Had Mike out at my House today in Oregon City. He did a great job!! We have 2 big dogs that bring in a lot of the great Oregon City Red Soil and our carpets needed some love. I thought we were going to have to replace them. Then Mike showed up and I can say honestly the carpets look brand new!!! Thank you Mike, I will be using your services in the future.

Very Professional

5 Stars

May 9, 2017 by Nancy Seely on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

This was my 1st experience with heaven's best carpet cleaning. I was very impressed how well my carpet was so clean and not damp like other carpet cleaners. Mike was very professional and I would call again.

Reasonable Price, Amazing Work!

5 Stars

May 7, 2017 by Nancy VonSeggern Bartley on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

I never write reviews, but Mike did such a fantastic job on our 14 year old carpet that I felt compelled to do so. Our carpets were so bad.....with 3 dogs (two that we had to potty train) and two teen-age boys. One dog recently started "marking" all over the house when we got our newest puppy. I seriously thought the carpeting just needed replacing but with one dog not yet fully potty trained I figured we would just do one more cleaning to hold us over. Never in a million years did I think they would turn out as well as they did. Mike did amazing work. His price was very reasonable. I will use him again. And again. And again.

Will Be Using Again

5 Stars

April 28, 2017 by Nancy on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

I never write reviews, but Mike did such a fantastic job on our 14 year old carpet that I felt compelled to do so. Our carpets were so bad.....with 3 dogs (two that we had to potty train) and two teen-age boys. One dog recently started "marking" all over the house when we got our newest puppy. I seriously thought the carpeting just needed replacing but with one dog not yet fully potty trained I figured we would just do one more cleaning to hold us over. Never in a million years did I think they would turn out as well as they did. Mike did amazing work. His price was very reasonable. I will use him again. And again. And again.

Professional, Friendly and Fast!

5 Stars

April 23, 2017 by Deborah Gibson on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike was very professional, friendly, and fast. The price was very reasonable, and I appreciated that he didn't try to upsell me extra services like other companies do. He did a great job. I'm glad I chose Heaven's Best, and I will definitely be calling Mike again next time.

Unbelievably great job

5 Stars

March 3, 2017 by Steve Kaufman on Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Mike did an incredible job. I have 60 year old carpet (high quality) in one room of my home which was horribly pet stained years ago when we had a very sick old dog. It was so unsightly that we covered it with area rugs for several years. Today I pulled up the area rugs and let Mike take a shot at the carpet. I did not believe there was any way he could get it clean. I am absolutely amazed. I would never dreamed that carpet could ever look as good as it does now.
Total Reviews: 91