Review Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning

To review Heaven’s Best of Portland, Oregon

Portland – Oregon City – Lake Oswego – West Linn – Gresham – Sandy – Milwaukie OR

Simply click the button below and we’ll take care of the rest!  Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our services.

Mike Sollman

Owner & Operator

Review Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning in Portland Oregon

Serving Clients in the Greater Portland Area:

Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | West Linn OR

Lake Oswego OR | Oregon City OR | Milwaukie OR | Molalla OR | Canby OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Average rating: 5
Out of 146 reviews

Individual Reviews


Impressive work!

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Amy S. on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Heaven’s Best came out to clean our carpets, area rugs and upholstery a little over a week ago, and I’m still so impressed that I decided to write a review, something I don’t do very often. Great communication, arrived on time, got right to work and worked incredibly hard for hours - and the place looks wonderful. I’m delighted with how much better our sofa and recliner look and feel, and same for the carpets. Everything dried quickly and I liked that there wasn’t any lasting odor that I could detect from the cleaning but things definitely were “fresher” throughout the whole house. The pet and kid stains are all gone and are staying gone. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough - they have a strong work ethic, do an awesome job, and are very professional.

Recent work done

5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Joseph Terranova on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Had Heavens best do a carpet cleaning first time who a friend referred me and swore by them, 110% satisfaction ! Did a fantastic job and would recommend them to everyone!!!!

Amazing

5 Stars

June 30, 2020 by Michelle on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Thankyou so very much for all your hard work the carpet looks amazing i would like to recomend you to others Kind regards Michelle devore

Well Done!

5 Stars

June 22, 2020 by Richard zimmerman on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

It’s easy to recommend Mike and Heaven’s Best. Getting an estimate was simple and direct. The crew was professional, efficient and very careful with furniture. My floors and carpets look great! I am very impressed.

5 Stars

March 23, 2020 by Rhea Barron on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

He takes pride in his work and does it well. He turned up on time, is friendly, did the work for the quoted price, didn't waste any time. The carpets look beautiful. I'll definitely use him again

Outstanding Professional Carpet Cleaning Service

5 Stars

March 16, 2020 by Alex Phillips on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Is one of the best carpet cleaning services I have experienced. I moved back into a 2700 square foot home that was rented for 5-years. The renters had teenagers, dogs, and lots of foot traffic. The results of my carpet after those 5-years looked the part. I feared that most of it would need replacing, but Mike and his team at Heavens Best assured me that they’ll remove the many stains, and clean the carpet to excellence! After four hours, they did just what they said! For any future carpet cleaning, I’d go with Heavens Best without a doubt! They are certainly the best I’ve known for carpet cleaning!

5 Stars

March 9, 2020 by Xander Brown on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning


5 Stars

February 18, 2020 by Deanne Hooley on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

I was completely pleased with Mike’s professionalism, friendly service and excellent carpet care.

5 Stars

February 3, 2020 by Claudia T on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

I would give 6 stars if I could! We bought a house where the carpets were stained and dirty. I was hopeful that the carpets could at least be sanitized since we planned to remove the carpets in 6 months. But Mike did an awesome job getting the stains out. Looks like new! I feel so much better knowing I don’t have to change the carpets now. Very reasonably priced. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend!!!

5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by traci grunewalk on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

They showed up on time and were very professional~ I absolutely give them a 5🌟rating~ thank u so much Mike

5 Stars

January 27, 2020 by liz baxt on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my heavily pet stained carpets. I would definitely recommend their services.

Thanks

5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by David Wood on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Thanks Mike Carpet looks/smells great, see you in 6 months

5 Stars

January 19, 2020 by Jeff Pearson on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

I have been using carpet cleaning services for years, professionally and personally. HBCC is hands down the best service for the money. The attention to detail, customer service, and quality of work is incredible.

5 Stars

January 18, 2020 by Janet Wynne on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Wonderful experience my carpet never looked so good. He arrived on time started working right away. My carpet was clean, really clean amazingly clean. No more doggie spots! I recommend Heaven’s Best. It’s been about a month since the cleaning still looks and feels fantastic. I still can’t believe how clean my carpet is.

5 Stars

January 17, 2020 by David Hall on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

These guys do great work!!!

5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Eva Blixseth on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

This carpet cleaning company is very good. The staff are incredibly nice and professional and they did a beautiful job with cleaning our carpet.

5 Stars

January 11, 2020 by S M on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

This is the second time I’ve used Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning. Fantastic job! Mike is easy to deal with. He and his assistant do a fabulous job of cleaning my carpet. I appreciate his promptness, professional yet friendly manner, and that the carpet dries in one hour. What more could I ask for! I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

January 10, 2020 by Renee Arias on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning


5 Stars

January 4, 2020 by Alexa Harris on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Amazing all around. Very professional, super kind, and very accommodating. They took my carpet that was in quite rough condition and made it look sparkling clean, and all for a very reasonable price! Highly highly recommend Heaven’s Best!

5 Stars

December 17, 2019 by Kim Renner on Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Mike and Brendan were great to work with. They came out the same day I called which was a huge relief. They cleaned the entire nursery room and 2 small toddler chairs for our church in about an hour and were reasonably priced. They are both personable and kind and I would recommend them for any job. Very happy with their work!
Total Reviews: 146